Read Reviews

WRITE A REVIEW

Reviews

There are (0) A and A Motel Prosperpine user reviews
Be the first to Review Read
There are (49) Reviews from around the web
A and A Motel Proserpine
December 27, 2016 - Really Liked It
After a flight cancellation, my forced stay in Proserpine was made easier by the friendly, down to earth staff. Thank you so much.
Kath Heke
A and A Motel Proserpine
April 4, 2016 - Really Liked It
Clean rooms, great friendly chat and advice from Leah, good aircon, pool was clean, wonderful and cool. Amazing day at Conway Beach (smiley face).
Jol & Clare Blazey
Melbourne VIC
A and A Motel Proserpine
April 2, 2016 - Really Liked It
Very grateful for all the lovely meals and the cleanliness of the room. When you travel as much as I do a good meal, clean room and very friendly staff goes a long way. Very impressed Arohanui Leah
Lloyd Kiel
A and A Motel Proserpine
April 1, 2016 - Really Liked It
Thank you for your hospitality. Comfy bed and cherie attitude to life.
Judy
A and A Motel Proserpine
March 30, 2016 - Really Liked It
Great service - love ya work. Gold Coast "Mainmark Boys on Tour".
Daneyal Croskery
A and A Motel Proserpine
March 20, 2016 - Really Liked It
THANK YOU FOR YOUR WONDERFUL HOSPITALITY, LOVELY CLEAN ROOM & AMAZING HOME COOKED MEALS 'PERFECT'.
STEPHANIE DARLISON
A and A Motel Proserpine
March 18, 2016 - Really Liked It
THanKyou For being HelpFul WonderFul Place, very Comfortable, Very near Town centRe will Recommend.
Joy & IVAN ERDODY
A and A Motel Proserpine
March 15, 2016 - Really Liked It
Thank you for the lovely refreshing attitude of the young lady 'Leah' bubbly bright, hands on if you need anything - it was so great to have my meal brought to the room - and fresh cooked 'real fish' so wonderful perfect. My room was refreshingly spacious, spotless - comfortable. I hope you put on your website about this motel being wheelchair accessible, even the shower. Well done guys.
Full recommendation to all I know.
Delores Craig,
Room 1
A and A Motel Proserpine
March 12, 2016 - Really Liked It
Thank you so much for everything. Certainly recommend this motel.
Fay Howe,
Rotorua NZ
A and A Motel Proserpine
March 12, 2016 - Really Liked It
Thank you for everything - lovely room & just fantastic, helpful Leah @ reception. Will definitely recommend motel. Arohanui
Leslie Crozier,
Rotorua N.Z.
A and A Motel Proserpine
February 19, 2016 - Really Liked It
Thank you for all of your help and support. The care and hospitality Leah extended to my family and me after the loss of my son was amazing. Leah, you are a beautiful lady with a huge heart. There are no words to express our gratitude. The rooms were wonderful and we were all more than comfortable, (love heart) THANK YOU (love heart).
Kylie Haynes & Tribe
A and A Motel Proserpine
February 14, 2016 - Really Liked It
FANTASTIC MANAGEMENT. ROOMS WONDERFUL. GREAT PLACE TO STAY. THANK YOU FOR ALL.
MARTIN FAMILY,
ROOM 1
A and A Motel Proserpine
January 20, 2016 - Really Liked It
Thank you for the hospitality extended to us. We have enjoyed our stay immensely. The room, the bed, the food and, above all, the friendliness was great. Thank you from a couple of Kiwi Travellers.
Jim & Robin Nation,
Pukekone, New Zealand.
A and A Motel Proserpine
January 5, 2016 - Really Liked It
Thank you for being so friendly had to find some places, spotless room, gigantic meal, we will be back.
Gordon & Barbie Allan,
Armstrong Beach.
A and A Motel Proserpine
December 27, 2015 - Really Liked It
After spending 6 hrs at airport, to have flight cancelled, being relocated to a motel was the last thing I had planned for my Boxing Day. To be greeted with a caring smile and genuine compassion made my horrible day so much brighter. Room was clean and met all my needs. Nothing was an issue. Treated like a family member, when so far from my own. Highly recommend staying here. Thank you for your hospitality (smiley face).
Leonie Arthur
A and A Motel Proserpine
December 27, 2015 - Really Liked It
After a flight cancellation we were put up at the A & A Motel. Most outstanding friendly efficient management. Went above & beyond to help us out in any way. Most grateful. thankyou.
Casey, Kaye & Darci
A and A Motel Proserpine
December 15, 2015 - Really Liked It
Returned to AA Motel for their friendly, flexible staff and convenient location. Thumbs up for the refurbishment ++
Linda Rodgers,
Rockhampton
A and A Motel Proserpine
December 10, 2015 - Really Liked It
In love with the cat! A relaxing stay, many thanks.
Helen Humphreys
A and A Motel Proserpine
November 30, 2015 - Really Liked It
Very happy with everything: well-appointed room, great home-cooked food at reasonable price, really friendly hosts. Thank you for a great stay.
DEBBIE & JOSEPH,
BUNDABERG
A and A Motel Proserpine
November 27, 2015 - Really Liked It
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR AKING OUR WEEKEND AWAY SO ENJOYABLE - THE FOOD WAS GREAT & THE STAFF SO WELCOMING (SMILEY FACE) WE'LL BE BACK!!
ALISON & KELLIE - AYR
A and A Motel Proserpine
November 26, 2015 - Really Liked It
The friendly staff makes it feel like home. Terrific room. Thankyou - Merry Christmas.
GORDON & LYNETTE
A and A Motel Proserpine
November 20, 2015 - Really Liked It
Very nice, clean accomodation. Lovely, friendly staff (smiley face) Would definitely stay again!!!!!
Graham Evans
A and A Motel Proserpine
November 17, 2015 - Really Liked It
You know it's going to be awesome as soon as you check in. Friendly, helpful, beautiful crew. This is a 'hi honey I'm home' motel. I'll be back & any friends I have will stay here as well. 12 out of 10 for sure. Thanks.
JACK COAD
A and A Motel Proserpine
November 11, 2015 - Really Liked It
WHEN I GET TO AIRLIE BCH WILL PUT MY TRIP ON FB. YOU WILL BE FEATURED AS PART OF MY STAY UP HERE.
COLIN THOMAS - COOLUM BCH - LATE OF MURWILLUMBAH
A and A Motel Proserpine
November 11, 2015 - Really Liked It
Had a beautiful stay in a beautiful room. It was so nice to get a really good sleep after an exhausting holiday.
5 star *****
Domenic & Kim (smiley face x 2)
A and A Motel Proserpine
November 9, 2015 - Really Liked It
Very clean, relaxing, freezer big enough to keep things frozen!!! will recommend & return! Thanks.
Paul & Jennifer Von Blanckensee
A and A Motel Proserpine
November 5, 2015 - Really Liked It
Thank you for being such a friendly and informative host Leah! The rooms were will stocked, clean & comfortable.
Alex Tabuchi
A and A Motel Proserpine
October 30, 2015 - Really Liked It
Clean tidy, best bed ever, breakfast was & fresh xxx Great thank you.
Rob & Sandra Parsons
A and A Motel Proserpine
October 25, 2015 - Really Liked It
I would love all motel managers and rooms to be like this it makes living away so much easier.
RON HOLMES,
NORTHERN METAL ROOFING
A and A Motel Proserpine
October 18, 2015 - Really Liked It
Thank you for having us at your motel. What a lovely stay we had. The bed was so comfy and the food was wonderful. You are lovely people. Thank you.
Jill & Peter Toomey