External Source Reviews

A and A Motel Proserpine
A and A Motel Proserpine
About: Where you will always be greeted with a smile , & outstanding hospitality ! Our motel consists of 14 rooms, 12 ground level rooms including a disabled room & 2 self-contained units located upstairs with their own balcony.
Reviews of A and A Motel Proserpine
Displaying 1-30 of 31 1 2
Read Reviews
After a flight cancellation
December 27, 2016 - Really Liked It
After a flight cancellation, my forced stay in Proserpine was made easier by the friendly, down to earth staff. Thank you so much.
Kath Heke
Read Reviews
****
April 4, 2016 - Really Liked It
Clean rooms, great friendly chat and advice from Leah, good aircon, pool was clean, wonderful and cool. Amazing day at Conway Beach (smiley face).
Jol & Clare Blazey
Melbourne VIC
Read Reviews
Very grateful
April 2, 2016 - Really Liked It
Very grateful for all the lovely meals and the cleanliness of the room. When you travel as much as I do a good meal, clean room and very friendly staff goes a long way. Very impressed Arohanui Leah
Lloyd Kiel
Read Reviews
Thank you
April 1, 2016 - Really Liked It
Thank you for your hospitality. Comfy bed and cherie attitude to life.
Judy
Read Reviews
Great service
March 30, 2016 - Really Liked It
Great service - love ya work. Gold Coast "Mainmark Boys on Tour".
Daneyal Croskery
Read Reviews
THANK YOU
March 20, 2016 - Really Liked It
THANK YOU FOR YOUR WONDERFUL HOSPITALITY, LOVELY CLEAN ROOM & AMAZING HOME COOKED MEALS 'PERFECT'.
STEPHANIE DARLISON
Read Reviews
Thank you
March 18, 2016 - Really Liked It
THanKyou For being HelpFul WonderFul Place, very Comfortable, Very near Town centRe will Recommend.
Joy & IVAN ERDODY
Read Reviews
Thank you
March 15, 2016 - Really Liked It
Thank you for the lovely refreshing attitude of the young lady 'Leah' bubbly bright, hands on if you need anything - it was so great to have my meal brought to the room - and fresh cooked 'real fish' so wonderful perfect. My room was refreshingly spacious, spotless - comfortable. I hope you put on your website about this motel being wheelchair accessible, even the shower. Well done guys.
Full recommendation to all I know.
Delores Craig,
Room 1
Read Reviews
Thank you
March 12, 2016 - Really Liked It
Thank you so much for everything. Certainly recommend this motel.
Fay Howe,
Rotorua NZ
Read Reviews
Thank you
March 12, 2016 - Really Liked It
Thank you for everything - lovely room & just fantastic, helpful Leah @ reception. Will definitely recommend motel. Arohanui
Leslie Crozier,
Rotorua N.Z.
Read Reviews
Thank you
February 19, 2016 - Really Liked It
Thank you for all of your help and support. The care and hospitality Leah extended to my family and me after the loss of my son was amazing. Leah, you are a beautiful lady with a huge heart. There are no words to express our gratitude. The rooms were wonderful and we were all more than comfortable, (love heart) THANK YOU (love heart).
Kylie Haynes & Tribe
Read Reviews
Fantastic management
February 14, 2016 - Really Liked It
FANTASTIC MANAGEMENT. ROOMS WONDERFUL. GREAT PLACE TO STAY. THANK YOU FOR ALL.
MARTIN FAMILY,
ROOM 1
Read Reviews
Thank you
January 20, 2016 - Really Liked It
Thank you for the hospitality extended to us. We have enjoyed our stay immensely. The room, the bed, the food and, above all, the friendliness was great. Thank you from a couple of Kiwi Travellers.
Jim & Robin Nation,
Pukekone, New Zealand.
Read Reviews
Thank you
January 5, 2016 - Really Liked It
Thank you for being so friendly had to find some places, spotless room, gigantic meal, we will be back.
Gordon & Barbie Allan,
Armstrong Beach.
Read Reviews
After spending 6 hrs at airport
December 27, 2015 - Really Liked It
After spending 6 hrs at airport, to have flight cancelled, being relocated to a motel was the last thing I had planned for my Boxing Day. To be greeted with a caring smile and genuine compassion made my horrible day so much brighter. Room was clean and met all my needs. Nothing was an issue. Treated like a family member, when so far from my own. Highly recommend staying here. Thank you for your hospitality (smiley face).
Leonie Arthur
Read Reviews
After a flight cancellation
December 27, 2015 - Really Liked It
After a flight cancellation we were put up at the A & A Motel. Most outstanding friendly efficient management. Went above & beyond to help us out in any way. Most grateful. thankyou.
Casey, Kaye & Darci
Read Reviews
Returned to AA Motel
December 15, 2015 - Really Liked It
Returned to AA Motel for their friendly, flexible staff and convenient location. Thumbs up for the refurbishment ++
Linda Rodgers,
Rockhampton
Read Reviews
In love with the cat!
December 10, 2015 - Really Liked It
In love with the cat! A relaxing stay, many thanks.
Helen Humphreys
Read Reviews
Very happy
November 30, 2015 - Really Liked It
Very happy with everything: well-appointed room, great home-cooked food at reasonable price, really friendly hosts. Thank you for a great stay.
DEBBIE & JOSEPH,
BUNDABERG
Read Reviews
THANK YOU SO MUCH
November 27, 2015 - Really Liked It
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR AKING OUR WEEKEND AWAY SO ENJOYABLE - THE FOOD WAS GREAT & THE STAFF SO WELCOMING (SMILEY FACE) WE'LL BE BACK!!
ALISON & KELLIE - AYR
Read Reviews
The friendly staff
November 26, 2015 - Really Liked It
The friendly staff makes it feel like home. Terrific room. Thankyou - Merry Christmas.
GORDON & LYNETTE
Read Reviews
Very nice, clean accomodation
November 20, 2015 - Really Liked It
Very nice, clean accomodation. Lovely, friendly staff (smiley face) Would definitely stay again!!!!!
Graham Evans
Read Reviews
You know it's going to be awesome
November 17, 2015 - Really Liked It
You know it's going to be awesome as soon as you check in. Friendly, helpful, beautiful crew. This is a 'hi honey I'm home' motel. I'll be back & any friends I have will stay here as well. 12 out of 10 for sure. Thanks.
JACK COAD
Read Reviews
When I get to Airlie
November 11, 2015 - Really Liked It
WHEN I GET TO AIRLIE BCH WILL PUT MY TRIP ON FB. YOU WILL BE FEATURED AS PART OF MY STAY UP HERE.
COLIN THOMAS - COOLUM BCH - LATE OF MURWILLUMBAH
Read Reviews
Had a beautiful stay
November 11, 2015 - Really Liked It
Had a beautiful stay in a beautiful room. It was so nice to get a really good sleep after an exhausting holiday.
5 star *****
Domenic & Kim (smiley face x 2)
Read Reviews
Very clean, relaxing
November 9, 2015 - Really Liked It
Very clean, relaxing, freezer big enough to keep things frozen!!! will recommend & return! Thanks.
Paul & Jennifer Von Blanckensee
Read Reviews
Thank you for being such a friendly
November 5, 2015 - Really Liked It
Thank you for being such a friendly and informative host Leah! The rooms were will stocked, clean & comfortable.
Alex Tabuchi
Read Reviews
Clean tidy, best bed ever
October 30, 2015 - Really Liked It
Clean tidy, best bed ever, breakfast was & fresh xxx Great thank you.
Rob & Sandra Parsons
Read Reviews
I would love all motel managers
October 25, 2015 - Really Liked It
I would love all motel managers and rooms to be like this it makes living away so much easier.
RON HOLMES,
NORTHERN METAL ROOFING
Read Reviews
Thank you for having us
October 18, 2015 - Really Liked It
Thank you for having us at your motel. What a lovely stay we had. The bed was so comfy and the food was wonderful. You are lovely people. Thank you.
Jill & Peter Toomey
Displaying 1-30 of 31 1 2